My First

Some people told me why i post everything in my facebook status. it is not that im boasting, nor asking for sympathy,  for a mommy who works at day and a full-time mom at night this is one way of sharing what joy motherhood brings to me or i must say this is a way to document all the things happened to me as ME…. be with me thru the journey of being a mom, a wife, a careerwoman, and an entrepreneur…

About iamsweetyishmom

I love being a mom to my baby Ish and a wifey to my daddy-hubs. Be with me thru the journey of being a mom, a wife, a career woman, a entrepreneur... I Love This Life...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My First

  1. EJ Sepillos says:

    Now mommy, you don’t have to put all your thoughts in your facebook account that you have your own blogsite. It took you a long time to have it, but this is it and i know you really wanted this. Congratulations and welcome to the world of blogging. Mriska and I loves you so much.

  2. raquel says:

    it’s so nice your’e into blogging na… I loved reading blog coz i used blog din before and thought of starting it again i had one in blogspot but not updated.. bad blogger mom!! hmm.. it make me think tuloy na buksan ulit .. haha!!
    keep it up mommy agie!!
    Good job girl!!

Leave a comment