My Little Girl Ish’s Prayer

Mommy: In the name of The Father, The Son, The Holy Spirit, AMEN
ISH(Doing the gesture)   
Mommy: Jesus Thank You for ________
ISH: Mommy
Mommy: Thank You for ________
ISH: Daddy
Mommy: Thank You for _____
ISH: LALA
Mommy: Thanks You for ______
ISH(Stop for a while and then said WALA NA)

and then mommy continued to pray…..

at my little girl ISH’s young age she know now what she is thankful for….
for those who are not mentioned on ISH’s prayer don’t worry i think she is still thankful for everyone who loves her maybe on the next prayer she will utter your names instead…
Im proud of you anak…

About iamsweetyishmom

I love being a mom to my baby Ish and a wifey to my daddy-hubs. Be with me thru the journey of being a mom, a wife, a career woman, a entrepreneur... I Love This Life...
This entry was posted in Mom. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment